Our track record earned us the reputation of being a secure, reliable, and friendly place to borrow money. Your valuables are always safe with us! And we aim to keep the process fast and simple for you.
Get your cash loan without all the hassle of credit checks, bankers or about your income and current job status, only a few questions asked!
For those situations where quick cash is needed, our loan service is the easiest way!
Getting a loan is as easy as these three steps
Come to any of our stores with a valid government-issued ID and an item of value.
We’ll assess your item and make you an immediate cash offer.
Accept our offer and get your cash instantly!
Contact Us Today with Any Loan Questions
From family heirlooms to precious gold, silver, and diamond pieces– we offer top dollar for the following types of accessories .
If you’re looking to make a quick buck out of your tech gizmos, here’s a list of gadgets we accept for loans.
- Home Audio
- IPOD & MP3’s
This is one of those moments when being a kid at heart LITERALLY pays off! Bring any of the following to get cash with only a few questions asked.
- Video Games
- Toy Vehicles
- Miscellaneous Toys
Music not only has the power to lift your spirits, it can help you financially too! Bring your valued instruments for a hassle-free cash loan.
- Guitar Amplifiers
Instead of letting your tools gather dust around the house while waiting for your next home project, bring them to us for our best cash loan offer.
- Air Tools
- Carpet Tools
- Hand Tools
- Drills & Drivers
- Battery & Chargers
Please note that we loan out cash; pawns can only be repaid in cash. Credit is not an option for pawn repayment.
We are a regulated by local, state, and the federal governments. We are licensed, insured, and bonded.
Oregon state law is a 60 day loan with a 30 day grace; one may renew it for an additional 60 days by simply paying the interest.
Interest is 3% for the first 30 days and prorated daily thereafter. There is a one time 10% set-up fee and a 5% storage fee. If we are dealing in firearms there is an additional $3 fee. Our rates are regulated by the state of Oregon.